CONTACT US.

WE’RE HERE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS.

Contact us using the method that’s most convenient for you.

CALL

970-247-2474

EMAIL

mainoffice@animashighschool.com

ADDRESS

271 Twin Buttes Ave. Durango, CO 81301

Main Phone: (970) 247-2474 or AHS-AHS4
Fax: (970) 247-2483

Main Email:
mainoffice@animashighschool.com

Sean Woytek Head Of School sean.woytek@animashighschool.com x2308
Libby Cowles Assistant Head of School libby.cowles@animashighschool.com x2334
Bridget Stowers Main Office mainoffice@animashighschool.com x2306
Ashley Carruth Humanities Department ashley.carruth@animashighschool.com
Britt Blasdell Art Department britt.gordon@animashighschool.com
Carlin Nielsen Inclusion Department carlin.nielsen@animashighschool.com
Christine Imming Business Office business@animashighschool.com x2312
Dave Farkas Mathematics Department dave.farkas@animashighschool.com
Dusty Grannis Registrar & IT Director dusty.grannis@animashighschool.com x2309
Erin Skyles School Counselor erin.skyles@animashighschool.com
Etoile Hening Health Consultant etoile.hening@animashighschool.com
Heather Prekup Inclusion Department heather.prekup@animashighschool.com x2333
Janae Hunderman Internship Coordinator internship@animashighschool.com
Jess Morrison College & Career Counselor collegecounseling@animashighschool.com x2335
Jessica McCallum Humanities Department jessica.mccallum@animashighschool.com
Julian Springer Mathematics Department julian.springer@animashighschool.com
Kat Jackson Foreign Language Department kat.jackson@animashighschool.com
Kurt Pattison Science Department kurt.pattison@animashighschool.com
Kyle Edmondson Mathematics Department kyle.edmondson@animashighschool.com
Lori Fisher Humanities Department lori.fisher@animashighschool.com
Roxy McKnight Art Department roxy.mcknight@animashighschool.com
Sara Price Humanities Department sara.price@animashighschool.com
Stephen Sellers Humanities Department stephen.sellers@animashighschool.com
Steve Smith Science Department steve.smith@animashighschool.com
Susy Raleigh Foreign Language Department susy.raleigh@animashighschool.com
Tina Hott Science Department tina.hott@animashighschool.com
Torrey Baldwin Mathematics Department torrey.baldwin@animashighschool.com

Address:
271 Twin Buttes Ave.
Durango, CO 81301

Mailing:
PO Box 3496
Durango, CO 81302

School Year Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Donate now by clicking HERE

To learn how to enroll, click HERE.

BECOME A PART OF OUR OSPREY COMMUNITY.

ENROLL NOW